Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View  

Quillis

Spanking Classics » Welcome New Members and De Lurkers! » 2010 - Jan thru to Dec » 2010 - January / February / March » Quillis « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Quillis
New Spanko
Username: Quillis

Post Number: 1
Posted on Tuesday, February 16, 2010 - 04:48 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hello to all. I am an old author of sorts who has posted a number of things on a few of the newsgroups dealing with this subject. I also had a website with my stories for a number of years until geocities went belly up last year.

I don't do much writing nowadays but enjoy reading some of the stuff by the younger generation. However, lurking without giving back is bad form so with your indulgence I'll be posting some of my old stuff here from time to time. Hope you find them tolerable.

Q.

Kelseyb
Advanced Spanko
Username: Kelseyb

Post Number: 3213
Posted on Tuesday, February 16, 2010 - 04:53 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Quillis! Welcome to classics! I do have to say that I do love your stuff. Glad you are posting!
The only thing you have to fear is death and taxes... wait, I think I messed that up.

Jefesse
New Spanko
Username: Jefesse

Post Number: 18
Posted on Tuesday, February 16, 2010 - 05:32 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Welcome Quillis! I always enjoyed your stories on Usenet, back in the day. Especially the quirky sense of humor a lot of them show. I'm looking forward to your postings.

Mystique
Awesome Spanking Wizards (Moderator)
Username: Mystique

Post Number: 4868
Posted on Tuesday, February 16, 2010 - 05:41 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)